FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
Making my own career mode w/ DLC and on disc songs

Post new topic   Reply to topic    ScoreHero Forum Index -> Misc RB Game Discussion
View previous topic :: View next topic  
mninp  

PostPosted: Thu Jul 23, 2015 5:12 am    Post subject: Making my own career mode w/ DLC and on disc songs Reply with quote

So...I currently have exactly 320 songs. I didn't plan it out, but it just so happens that I have exactly the right amount of songs to make 8 Rock Band "games" with 8 tiers each.

I'm starting from the very top of the list and going down, so obviously the first "game" will be the easiest and the 8th game will be the hardest. If anyone wants to help order these songs in a tier structured way (just for fun) that would be cool. I recently started playing the songs from the top, and so far I have done 25 of them. After I list the songs, I will put what I think about each song's difficulty. Here are the songs (DLC songs will have band name in parentheses)

The Hardest Button to Button
Rehab
Low Rider
Last Dance
Outer Space
Need You Tonight
Living in America
Burn it Down (Linkin Park)
Walking on the Sun
Closer (Lacuna Coil)
Fly Like an Eagle
Rooster (Alice in Chains)
More Human Than Human (White Zombie)
Cold As Ice
White Rabbit (Jefferson Airplane)
I Won't Back Down (Tom Petty)
Smoke on the Water
Hey (Honest Bob and the Factor-to-Dealer Incentives
I Love Rock N' Roll
You've Got Another Thing Comin' (Judas Priest)
Werewolves of London
In the End (Linkin Park)
Me Enamora
Just Like Heaven
Numb (Linkin Park)
All the Small Things (Blink 182)
Bulls on Parade (Rage Against the Machine)
Get Up, Stand Up
Somewhere I Belong (Linkin Park)
Oye Mi Amor
Living Dead Girl (Rob Zombie)
Space Oddity
Wake Me Up When September Ends (Green Day)
Good Vibrations (Live)
What I've Done (Linkin Park)