FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
Best RBN/DLC songs for X Guitar

Post new topic   Reply to topic    ScoreHero Forum Index -> Misc RB Game Discussion -> Rock Band Network
View previous topic :: View next topic  
XRocker13  

PostPosted: Sat Jan 17, 2015 7:55 am    Post subject: Best RBN/DLC songs for X Guitar Reply with quote

Hey guys,
After the revival of DLC the past week it has revived my interest in my beloved rock band. I'm an expert player and can fc a lot of songs. I'm just wondering, what are some FUN songs on guitar in the RBN? Theres like almost 2 years of songs that I haven't looked at, I was hoping there would be some fan favorites?
Thanks boys rock on!!
You know, there was a time when none of us had "uber skills" and right now, this guy has no "uber skills", so why dont you use your "uber skills" and try to help him get "uber skills" and maybe someday he can use his "uber skills" to help people get "uber skills" INSTEAD OF TAKING A HUGE SHIT ON HIM ABOUT NOT HAVING "UBER SKILLS"

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SF7R9UwfLUM
avree  

PostPosted: Sat Jan 17, 2015 8:51 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Too many to list. Have you checked out dlcquickplay.com? Maybe if you let us know your favorite genres to play, some suggestions would be possible. I'd make some recommendations, but you might hate the music.
Exxucus  

PostPosted: Wed Jan 21, 2015 5:21 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

The Halcyon Way albums and Rishloo's Feathergun album are great on all instruments. Pressure Cooker, The Epic part 3.7, and Rip'er by Lead the Dead are challenging songs that aren't cruel about it. Lastly, Toccata and Fugue is an absolute blast on the keys, if you have that unlocked.

How Awesome GHWoR Is wrote: