FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
Completed expert drum tour

View previous topic :: View next topic  
GurnKiller  

PostPosted: Thu Nov 22, 2007 9:03 pm    Post subject: Completed expert drum tour Reply with quote

Well, I just completed the expert drum tour. Currently ranked 4th on the leaderboards. And I still have the bonus songs to do!

I guess it doesn't hurt that I've been playing drums for 12 years and have a college degree in music performance (percussion).

More to come!
View user's profile Wiki User Page Send private message Send e-mail XBL Gamertag: GurnKiller
anonymous_103  

PostPosted: Thu Nov 22, 2007 9:08 pm    Post subject: This post has been deleted. Reply with quote

This post has been deleted.
TheBigBB  

PostPosted: Fri Nov 23, 2007 12:57 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Huge congrats! Did you manage to fix the red pad, or did playing on the rim work for you?
Roxas187  

PostPosted: Fri Nov 23, 2007 3:03 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Congrats dude
Nerd! Go play real fake Guitar!
wuLFe  

PostPosted: Fri Nov 23, 2007 3:13 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I really have to send in my drumset - I mean, I'm nowhere near as good as you guys (that kick drum just throws me completely), but it is very frustrating when you're breaking combo when it's NOT your fault

This is the only negative thing I've seen about Rock Band so far - the drums have major issues
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger XBL Gamertag: wuLFe79 PSN Name: wuLFe
Kiyrugoji  

PostPosted: Fri Nov 23, 2007 4:00 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Ummm... my drum set works fine?

I'd send it over to one of you or something, since I totally suck.