FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
Anyone been attracting crowds?

Post new topic   Reply to topic    ScoreHero Forum Index -> Misc RB Game Discussion
View previous topic :: View next topic  
FBMrider86  

PostPosted: Tue Nov 06, 2007 11:11 pm    Post subject: Anyone been attracting crowds? Reply with quote

I was in Best Buy today and decided to venture to the back to play Rock Band again. Granted it was in the middle of day, I figured hardly anyone would be out (a Tuesday). I'm playing I think Epic on the drums (Expert) and two of my friends show up and just gaze at me and the screen . After getting one of them to attempt to sing Dani California (focus on the word attempt there ), I started playing again with some other guys that I went there with, and suddenly I turn around and there's like 5 people standing right behind me, all focused on me . I just sat there and kept playing and eventually some guy showed up and was like 'wanna do multiplayer'? We played Detroit Rock City and holy shit, the people in the store all just start migrating over to where we are. At one point when we were all done, I turn around again and there's a good 12-14 watching us.

My goal is to get sponsored by Best Buy .

Anyone else got any stories like this?

Custom Guitar Paint Jobs (Submit Yours!)
Proud supporter of EWiggen's Grilled Cheese and GH Combo
socrstopr wrote:
This thread is very disturburbing. Also terrible.
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger XBL Gamertag: Head0nFire86
sinimax  

PostPosted: Tue Nov 06, 2007 11:54 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote