FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
The Beatles Full Band Paths - All Songs

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    ScoreHero Forum Index -> Technique, Style, and Gameplay -> Band/Multitasking
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
r0bd0g  
 




Joined: 21 Feb 2010
Posts: 309
Location: Canada

PostPosted: Mon Oct 01, 2012 6:55 pm    Post subject: The Beatles Full Band Paths - All Songs Reply with quote

In general, these were made using whichever of solo or harmonies I thought would be worth more points. If you want solo vocals paths, for the most part you won't be finding them here.

So if you have any questions, comments, suggestions, or w/e, I'd like to hear it.

---


- A Day in the Life: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/4615408-a-day-in-the-life

- A Hard Days Night: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/4622294-a-hard-days-night

- Abbey Road Medley: As far as I'm concerned, this song doesn't exist.

- All You Need is Love: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/5758721-all-you-need-is-love

- And Your Bird Can Sing: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/4888789-and-your-bird-can-sing

- Back in the USSR: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/4616136-back-in-the-ussr

- Because: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/4687733-because

- Being for the Benefit of Mr. Kite: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/4888873-being-for-the-benefit-of-mr-kite

- Birthday: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/4944270-birthday

- Boys: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/6821568-boys

- Can't Buy Me Love: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/4616230-can-t-buy-me-love

- Come Together: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/4616296-come-together

- Day Tripper: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/4622173-day-tripper

- Dear Prudence: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/6200012-dear-prudence

- Dig a Pony: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/4633260-dig-a-pony

- Do You Want to Know a Secret: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/4622259-do-you-want-to-know-a-secret

- Don't Let Me Down: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/4622225-don-t-let-me-down

- Drive My Car: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/4615987-drive-my-car

- Eight Days a Week: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/4628215-eight-days-a-week

- Fixing A Hole: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/6630911-fixing-a-hole

- Get Back: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/4932841-get-back

- Getting Better: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/4888919-getting-better

- Girl: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/6946183-girl

- Golden Slumbers/Carry That Weight/The End: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/6203880-golden-slumbers-carry-that-weight-the-end

- Good Morning Good Morning: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/6233103-good-morning-good-morning

- Hello Goodbye: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/4628163-hello-goodbye

- Helter Skelter: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/6917103-helter-skelter

- Her Majesty: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/4895758-her-majesty

- Here Comes the Sun: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/4888849-here-comes-the-sun

- Hey Bulldog: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/5658332-hey-bulldog

- I Am the Walrus: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/4643015-i-am-the-walrus

- I Feel Fine: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/4628243-i-feel-fine

- I Me Mine: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/6470678-i-me-mine

- I Saw Her Standing There: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/5227958-i-saw-her-standing-there

- I Wanna Be Your Man: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/4628370-i-wanna-be-your-man

- I Want To Hold Your Hand: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/4628305-i-want-to-hold-your-hand

- I Want You (She's So Heavy): http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/4643407-i-want-you-she-s-so-heavy-

- If I Needed Someone: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/4628263-if-i-needed-someone

- In My Life: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/6821638-in-my-life

- I'm Looking Through You: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/4687787-i-m-looking-through-you

- I've Got A Feeling: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/6365967-i-ve-got-a-feeling

- Lovely Rita: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/4622111-lovely-rita

- Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/4628346-lucy-in-the-sky-with-diamonds

- Maxwell's Silver Hammer: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/4628387-maxwell-s-silver-hammer

- Michelle: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/4633190-michelle

- Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown): http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/5758567-norwegian-wood-this-bird-has-flown-

- Nowhere Man: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/5922452-nowhere-man

- Octopus's Garden: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/4633226-octopus-s-garden

- Oh! Darling: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/5922557-oh-darling

- Paperback Writer: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/6829162-paperback-writer

- Polythene Pam/She Came in Through the Bathroom Window: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/6595855-polythene-pam-she-came-in-through-the-bathroom-window

- Revolution: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/6200208-revolution

- Run For Your Life: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/7012201-run-for-your-life

- Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise): http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/4633270-sgt-pepper-s-lonely-hearts-club-band-reprise-

- Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band/With a Little Help From My Friends: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/4633312-sgt-pepper-s-lonely-hearts-club-band-with-a-little-help-from-my-friends

- She's Leaving Home: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/6219179-she-s-leaving-home

- Something: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/4633300-something

- Sun King/Mean Mr. Mustard: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/4812851-sun-king-mean-mr-mustard

- Taxman: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/6792281-taxman

- The End: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/4633327-the-end

- The Word: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/6946203-the-word

- Think For Yourself: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/4628326-think-for-yourself

- Ticket to Ride: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/5228100-ticket-to-ride

- Twist and Shout: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/5658305-twist-and-shout

- Wait: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/6964366-wait

- What Goes On: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/6917281-what-goes-on

- When I'm Sixty-Four: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/6917253-when-i-m-sixty-four

- While My Guitar Gently Weeps: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/4643088-while-my-guitar-gently-weeps

- Within You Without You: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/4643305-within-you-without-you

- Within You Without You/Tomorrow Never Knows: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/4643337-within-you-without-you-tomorrow-never-knows

- Yellow Submarine: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/4888769-yellow-submarine

- You Never Give Me Your Money: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/4643425-you-never-give-me-your-money

- You Won't See Me: http://ninjacatsband.webs.com/apps/forums/topics/show/4643463-you-won-t-see-me
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    ScoreHero Forum Index -> Technique, Style, and Gameplay -> Band/Multitasking All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum



Copyright © 2006-2018 ScoreHero, LLC
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy


Powered by phpBB